CONTACT DSAG

CONTACT FORM 

President

Louis Lee - Father of Colton

Prairieville 225.622.1749

louis.lee@dsagbr.org

 

 

 

 

DSAG Baton Rouge

PO Box 82378

Baton Rouge, LA 70884

 

 

 

Board Officers

Vice-President

John Knapp - Father of Pete

Baton Rouge 225.456.4748

john.knapp@dsagbr.org

 

 

Treasurer/Secretary

M. Duane Lee - Father of Brooke Ella

Denham Springs 225.698.9810

duane.lee@dsagbr.org

Board of Directors

Cherise Knapp - Mother of Pete

Baton Rouge 225.278.8277

cheriseknapp@gmail.com

 

Lori Hutchinson - Grandmother of Callie

Prairieville 225.571.8405

lori.hutchinson@dsagbr.org

 

Sandy Marinello - Mother of Lily Grace

Baton Rouge 225.317.1176

sandy.marinello@dsagbr.org

 

Susan Lee - Mother of Brooke Ella

Denham Springs 225.715.1240

susan.lee@dsagbr.org

 

Veronica Crow-Mother of Mary Lynn

St Gabriel  504.231.8344

veronica.crow@dsagbr.org

 

Leslie Doyle - Mother of Hollis

504.715.2333

leslieroy@gmail.com

 

Dawn Howe - Mother of Callie

Prairieville 225.485.4850

dawn.howe@dsagbr.org

 

Joy Pennington

Baton Rouge 225.315.8163

joyjp.sla@gmail.com

 

Laura Landry - Mother of David

Baton Rouge 225.769.0909

laura.landry@dsagbr.org

 

Lisa Westerfield - Mother of Katie

St. Amant 225.505.6532

lisa.westerfield@dsagbr.org

 

Emma Weir - Mother of Sophia

225.663.9311

ortizemma@hotmail.com

SUBMIT RESET